My dear friend! I suggest that you familiarize yourself with the Guide to Dahab :) I hope this Guide will help you not only make a decision about a trip to us, but also get used to Dahab as quickly as possible, start enjoying all the delights of this place from the very first days of your stay here!

The PDF file with the guide will come after subscribing to the chat bot in Telegram Let's go to Dahab

My dear friend! I suggest that you familiarize yourself with the Guide to Dahab :) I hope this Guide will help you not only make a decision about a trip to us, but also get used to Dahab as quickly as possible, start enjoying all the delights of this place from the very first days of your stay here!

The PDF file with the guide will come after subscribing to the chat bot in Telegram Let's go to Dahab

Effective windsurf training

Effective windsurf trainingI created this resource not only for those who are interested Dahab as such, but also for those who wish to discover windsurfing in Egypt.

The perfect combination of wind conditions and windsurfing inspired me to write a series articles about this exciting water sport. Despite the fact that I am writing about training in windsurfing in the context of Dahab, this article will be useful to everyone who wants to master this sport.

I must say right away that independent study of the basics of sports is often a waste of time and money on equipment rental. In addition, without an instructor, it is likely to endanger yourself, for example, on reefs, meeting with a hedgehog. In order to dive into the euphoria of walking on water without fear and risk, you should find a surfing station, book a lesson (individual, group, with an instructor - at your discretion), do not forget about insurance. Briefing and observing safety measures on water minimize any risks.

As said windsurfing begins with gliding.

Gliding - this is water movement, in which the board, leaving the displacement mode, glides over the water surface. When going out to planing, there is a sharp decrease in water resistance, there is a feeling of flight and unity with the elements of wind and water - at this moment emotions and impressions are born, for which it’s generally worth standing on the board.

How much can you learn to plan

To begin with, everyone sets his own height. Someone is quite comfortable with walking in a displacement mode on the training board and the ability to boldly take turns so as not to get wet again in the water ... Please ...

It is up to you to decide at what point to progress in sports, but now I’ll tell you in more detail about the stretch of the path from scratch to pleasure 🙂.

All that I will talk about in this part of the article concerns exclusively the results that students can get by learning to windsurf with instructors of my team. I won’t take responsibility for everyone else 🙂

Here we go ...

The newly hatched windsurfer will have to take a tight three-day training course, according to the results of which not only the whole basic theory of working with equipment and interaction with the elements will fit in your head, but also the basic skills of sailing on a board, performing turns, etc. will be developed. d.

After the first three days, you will have enough skills to independently go to sea and return (which is not unimportant), we also stand by the course, and not on a rescue boat.


Quiksilver RU

Further on the program, practice, practice, and practice again ... The number of hours you spent on the water is directly proportional to the speed of your progress, which is why I don’t understand all the schools there that spend an incredible amount of time sorting out flights on the coast instead of skiing. After all, you can see photos and give out a dozen stars even after sunset ...

To digest and consolidate the material obtained in three days, usually 1-2 days of knurling is sufficient, after which you can proceed to the study of trapezoid. That is why all recommendations regarding the duration of your stay in Dahab in order to learn windsurfing range from two weeks to a month.

And for me, a month in Dahab is also an excellent litmus test for life. If after this period of stay you rush home - then we can assume that you are a happy person. But if not ...

Suppose that you did find the time and opportunity to stay in Dahab for a month and continue to study. After a lesson with a trapeze, you, again, develop the skill of walking in it ... This period can be very protracted due to the fact that here you have to go against instincts and overcome the psychological barrier, but by common efforts you begin to enter unstable spontaneous short-term gliding after 5-6 days of practice.


Roxy RU

Then there are leg loops to make the planing process more stable and safe. How quickly you get to this stage of learning depends on how quickly you overcome your fear of speed.

With the development of your skills, the displacement of the board slowly decreases and the area of ​​the sail increases. At the stage of rolling the trapezoid, the training equipment is changed to more professional, the rental cost of which is somewhat more expensive. As for the purchase, you can read the article "Windsurfing equipment: is it worth buying for a beginner."

All terms are rather smeared and depend on the individual abilities of each. Personally, it took me 1,5 months of a daily wheelchair to reach unstable gliding, and stable gliding became available only after half a year, although it doesn’t sound correct, because for these half a year I had a broken leg for 3 months ... then a rehabilitation period - You yourself understand, so always measure the number of water exits 🙂.

The shortest time for which a guy was taken out before gliding is 7 days ... So that everything is real ... Believe and do not stop on the path of new discoveries in and around you!

Stages of mastering a sail with a board

Now let’s go into more detail 🙂

3 day beginner course

With us, all newcomers begin to learn the sport from a three-day course.

The course includes 6 hours of theoretical and practical lessons with an instructor for 2 hours a day + independent skiing without time limits (from 9-17 station hours) during the course.

         And let you learn:

1st day of training;

  • Correctly raise the sail from the water.
  • Use the correct rack.
  • Go on a surfboard and manage it.
  • Turn around using the training overtag turn.
  • Water safety.

2st day of training;

  • Go keenly to the wind using the method of goals and speeds.
  • Turn around using a training turn fordewind.
  • Walking on smaller boards.
  • A more professional performance of turning overstags.
  • The rules of divergence on the water.

3st day of training;

  • Professional U-Turn U-Turn.
  • Start from the beach (beach start).
  • Return to the starting point.
  • Confident windsurfing in any direction.

After completing a three-day course, you can safely rent training equipment and go windsurfing in a displacement mode.

Displacement mode

When moving in a displacement mode, the board is partially submerged in water. Due to the resistance of the liquid medium, the speed of movement in this mode is low, and the surf keeps afloat due to the strength of Archimedes.

You will walk tacks about 20 minutes after the start of the lesson.

Tack

A segment of the windsurfer's path. It is located between two points: the athlete's starting point and the point at which the first turn is made. If we are talking about a segment from the first turn to the second, then this is the second tack. And so on.

A tack is called right if you have a right hand ahead of you. And left - if left.

“Among” the legs are the concepts: front and back. From the stand of the student, it is clear where what is. When turning, the front leg becomes the back.

This must be remembered and known, because from the shore the instructor will be soooo loudly screaming which arm and leg where 🙂.

U-turns

This is something that you will begin to master almost from the first minutes of the lesson - this is very important. After all, going to sea is half of trouble. There are two types of reversal - we do not take into account the option when you can jump into the water, unfold the board, raise the sail, thereby changing the tack.

An overstay is a turn with a transition through the nose of the board. The sail is pulled back and the surfer goes to the other side in front of the mast. The board turns upwind.

Vordewind is a turn in the wind. On the contrary, the sail is brought forward, the surfer remains on karma and at the right moment makes the transfer of the sail.

As you noticed, when it comes to working with a sail, the main character comes into the arena - the wind.

Wind

Before you learn to feel the wind you have a lot to learn about it.

The closer you are to the point "from where" the wind is blowing, the higher upwind you are. The farther downstream the wind is, the farther downwind you are - sorry for the tautology.

When you go to the side where the wind is blowing, you are merging or falling away, you do the same when you make a turn fordewind (through karma). It is easy to merge - the wind picked you up and carries you, the main thing is that your eyes do not jump out of their orbits at such a speed.

When you go against the wind, where it blows from - you cut out, gain height, go against the wind. When turning overstag you will not gain altitude, but you will not lose either.

If you can respect as much as possible parallel to the direction of the wind, then gain height (cut) no. The better the walking skill, the sharper the course against the direction and the rider can go downwind.

But there is a dead zone, no matter how hard you try, you cannot go exactly against the wind. In order to understand this, let's talk about what course the board can take.

Board course

Effective windsurf trainingThe course is the angle of the board in relation to the wind, which is measured in degrees.

The course when the wind blows in our face is the course of the leventik. The dead zone is 40 degrees to the wind line.

In fact, now you don't need to bother with the names of courses and angles. I am writing this in order to convey to you the idea of ​​why, sometimes, it is impossible to return on one tack to a point that is higher in the wind and why the students merge. It's just that when I was at the initial stage of training, it seemed to me that something was wrong with me, since I could not return or cut myself. I was very upset until it was explained to me that sometimes this is not possible in principle.

Typically, windsurfers ride perpendicular to the direction of the wind. This is the most comfortable course - Gulfwind.

On the line of the wind there is a Livertik - it is behind us and a fordewind (in front of us, downwind) - we already know it from the turn of the same name.

There is also a backstay in the wind and a sidewind against the wind. I understand that there is a mess in my head, so forget this chapter 🙂.

Know only that the ability to sail at different angles to the wind determines your sailing skill no less than the ability to make turns, walk in a trapeze, do a water start and planes.

Beach start

These are the ways to get the sail out of the water and take off. At first, you will do this from the board for a strat-sheet, in the second lesson you will be taught how to make a scourge start - a start from the shore:

To master turns, walking at different angles to the wind, different types of starts, and in general working with a sail and a board, you will be in parallel with the development of the skill and the attempt to go on planing.

Activities for continuing

After acquiring the first skills, you need a couple of days to consolidate the material - therefore, the more time you spend on the water, the easier it will be to move on, and then a trapezoid is waiting for you - a belt with a hook.

Trapezium

Windsurfing lessonsThere is one basic principle in windsurfing, which allows us to state that this sport is accessible to everyone and with any level of physical fitness: we don’t hold the sail, but a sail filled with the wind holds us, which eliminates excessive physical exertion.

Despite the fact that the trapezoid makes life easier for the rider, the beginner is faced with a number of difficulties in mastering this accessory. First of all, this is connected with overcoming the psychological fear of being coupled with a sail that pulls forward.

Lessons with a trapezoid imply not only the study of the technical aspects of working with a sail in new conditions, but also the removal of psychological fear, which is the main brake on further progress and does not allow gaining speed and entering the planing mode.


The duration of the lesson on the study of trapezoid 1-2 hours


Gliding

By learning to hold a strong enough thrust in the sail with the help of the trapezoid, you inevitably go into high-speed mode, which involves changing the rack and your position on the board. Increasing speed, we systematically move to the stern, where foot loops are provided for your stable position, ensuring safety in the planing mode.

No matter how simple it sounds, the choice and maintenance of the speed mode suitable for this kind of movement on the board is also a science requiring the participation of an instructor.

Having mastered singing after the trapeze, you gain the maximum knowledge and skills necessary for stable and confident speed gliding.


Duration of a lesson on the study of planing from 2 hours


Water start

Water stratum is designed to make life easier for the windsurfer as a result of the fall. In conditions of strong wind and a sufficiently small volume of the board underfoot, it becomes impossible standing on the board to get a sail out of the water for a start sheet. Therefore, it is worth learning how to handle equipment and stand on a board out of water without a bottom under your feet.


The duration of the lesson on the study of water start from 1 hour


Water start is usually learned after you learn to ride with a trapezoid and can take sails that can pull you out of the water. It looks like this:

 

Classes for cultivators

At this stage, questions arise regarding the implementation of professional planing turns and freestyle elements. Here, one-hour classes are held according to the number of lessons requested from the student.

** two hour lessons for advanced students can be divided into one hour lessons.

How much is this pleasure

Any hobby requires upfront investment. To take a course or attend multiple introductory lessons, you need to pay not only for the lessons, but also for the teaching equipment. It is worth training in the resorts of Russia, Vietnam, Egypt, Greece in different ways. For example, in Dahab (Egypt) a group lesson will cost about $ 70, and an individual - $ 85. Wholesale orders (for a week or 10 days) are always beneficial. At any surf station, if equipment is rented on an ongoing basis, prices for training with an instructor on the water are always discounted.
The cost of materiel: for beginners, one hour of rental costs an average of $ 15-20 in the resorts of Egypt. The stakes skyrocket when changing equipment due to increased skill. Professional equipment will cost up to $ 35-40 per hour. Naturally, the price is much lower if you take it for several days.

Conclusion

Hope this article was helpful :). And we will meet soon in Dahab.

With love from sunny Dahab
Chris

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ru Russian
X

Реклама: Страховка от КОРОНАВИРУСА => Узнать подробнее

Результативное обучение виндсерфингу

Результативное обучение виндсерфингуЭтот ресурс я создавала не только для тех кому интересен Dahab как таковой, но и для желающих открыть для себя виндсерфинг в Египте.

Идеальное сочетание ветровых условий с виндсерфингом вдохновило меня на написание ряда статей об этом захватывающем виде водного спорта. Несмотря на то, что я пишу про обучение виндсерфингу в контексте Дахаба эта статья будет полезна всем желающим освоить данный вид спорта.

Сразу скажу, что самостоятельное изучение основ спорта – чаще всего пустая трата времени и денег на аренду снаряжения. К тому же, без инструктора велика вероятность подвергнуть себя опасности, например, на рифах, встретившись с ежом. Чтобы без страха и риска погрузиться в эйфорию хождения по воде, следует найти серфинг-станцию, заказать урок (индивидуальный, групповой, с инструктором – на ваше усмотрение), не забыть об оформлении страховки. Прохождение инструктажа и соблюдение техники безопасности на воде сводят к минимуму любые риски.

Как говорила виндсерфинг начинается с глиссирования.

Глиссирование — это движение по воде, при котором доска, выйдя из режима водоизмещения, скользит над водной гладью. При выходе на глиссирование происходит резкое уменьшение сопротивления воды, появляется ощущение полета и единение со стихией ветра и воды – в этот момент рождаются эмоции и впечатления, ради которых вообще стоит вставать на доску.

За сколько можно научиться глиссировать

Начну с того, что каждый сам себе задает высоту. Кого-то вполне себе устраивает хождение в водоизмещающем режиме на учебной доске и умение смело выполнять повороты, чтоб лишний раз не обмочиться в воде… Пожалуйста…

В какой момент остановиться в прогрессировать в спорте решать только вам, а сейчас более подробно расскажу об отрезке пути с «нуля» до удовольствия 🙂 .

Все, о чем буду говорить в этой части статьи, касается исключительно результатов, которые ученики могут получить, обучаясь виндсерфингу у инструкторов моей команды. За всех остальных отвечать не возьмусь 🙂

Итак, поехали…

Вновь вылупившемуся виндсерферу придется пройти плотный трех-дневный курс обучения, по результатам которого в вашей голове уложится не только вся основная теория работы с оборудованием и взаимодействия со стихией, но и будут наработаны основные навыки хождения на доске под парусом, выполнение учебных поворотов и т.д.

После первых трех дней у вас будут достаточно умений, чтобы самостоятельно ходить в море и возвращаться (что не маловажно) тоже стоим ходом, а не на спасательной лодке.


Quiksilver RU

Далее по программе практика, практика и еще раз практика… Количество часов, проведенных вами на воде прямо пропорционально скорости вашего прогресса, именно поэтому я не понимаю всякие там школы, которые тратят невероятное количество времени на разбор полетов на берегу вместо катания. Ведь посмотреть фоточки и раздать дюжину звездулей можно и после заката…

Для переваривания и закрепления полученного за три дня материала обычно достаточно 1-2 дня накатки, после чего можно переходить к изучению трапеции. Именно поэтому все рекомендации о сроках пребывания в Дахабе с целью научиться виндсерфингу колеблются от двух недель до месяца.

А по мне, так месяц в Дахабе это еще и отличная лакмусовая бумажка для жизни. Если после этого срока пребывания вы рветесь домой – то можно считать что вы счастливый человек.  А вот в случае если нет…

Предположим, что вы таки нашли время и возможности остаться в Дахабе на месяц  и продолжить заниматься. После урока с трапецией вы, опять же, нарабатываете навык хождения в ней… Этот период может оказаться очень затяжным в силу того, что здесь приходится идти вопреки инстинктам и преодолевать психологический барьер, но всеобщими усилиями вы начинаете выходить на не стабильное спонтанное кратковременное глиссирование уже через 5-6 дней практики.


Roxy RU

Далее ножные петли — чтобы процесс глиссирования был более стабильным и безопасным. То насколько быстро вы подойдете к этому этапу обучения зависит от того на сколько быстро вы преодолеете страх скорости.

По мере развития ваших умений потихоньку уменьшается литраж доски и увеличивается площадь паруса. На этапе накатывания трапеции происходит смена учебного оборудования на более профессиональное, стоимость проката которого несколько дороже. Что касается покупки, то можно почитать статью «Виндсерфинг снаряжение: стоит ли покупать новичку».

Все сроки достаточно размазанные и зависят от индивидуальных способностей каждого. Лично мне для выхода на не стабильное глиссирование понадобилось 1,5 месяца ежедневной каталки, а стабильное глиссирование стало доступно только через пол года, хотя это не корректно звучит, т.к за эти пол года я 3 месяца была с переломанной ногой… потом период реабилитации – сами понимаете, так что меряйте всегда количеством выходов на воду 🙂 .

Самый короткий срок, за который вывели парня до глиссирования это 7 дней… Так, что все реально… Верьте и не останавливайтесь на пути новых открытий в себе и вокруг себя!

Этапы освоения паруса с доской

А теперь давайте поподробнее 🙂

3х-дневный курс новичка

У нас все новички начинают осваивать спорт с трехдневного курса.

Курс, включает в себя 6 часов теоретических и  практических занятий с инструктором по 2 часа в день + самостоятельное катание без ограничений по времени (с 9-17 время работы станции) в течение курса.

         И позволит вам научиться:

1й день обучения;

  • Правильно поднимать парус из воды.
  • Использовать правильную стойку.
  • Ходить на видсерфинге и управлять им.
  • Разворачиваться, используя учебный поворот оверштаг.
  • Технике безопасности на воде.

2й день обучения;

  • Ходить остро к ветру, используя метод целей и скоростей.
  • Разворачиваться, используя учебный поворот фордевинд .
  • Хождению на  досках меньшего объема.
  • Более профессиональное исполнение поворота оверштаг.
  • Правила расхождения на воде.

3й день обучения;

  • Профессиональный разворот оверштаг.
  • Старт с берега (beach start).
  • Возвращение в точку старта.
  • Уверенное хождение на виндсерфинге в любом направлении.

После прохождения трех дневного курса, вы спокойно можете брать учебное оборудование в прокат и ходить на виндсерфинге в водоизмещающем режиме.

Водоизмещающий режим

При движении в водоизмещающем режиме доска частично погружена в воду. Из-за сопротивления жидкой среды скорость передвижения в таком режиме невысокая, а сёрф держится на плаву за счёт силы Архимеда.

Ходить вы будете галсами примерно через 20 минут с начала урока.

Галс

Отрезок пути виндсёрфера. Он располагается между двумя точками: точкой старта спортсмена и той точкой, в которой делается первый поворот. Если речь идёт об отрезке от первого поворота до второго, то это уже второй галс. И так далее.

Галс называется правым, если во время него у вас впереди находится правая рука. А левым — если левая.

«Среди» ног фигурируют понятия: передняя и задняя. По стойке ученика без комментариев понятно где какая. При развороте передняя нога становится задней.

Это нужно запомнить и знать, т.к. с берега инструктор будет ооочень громко кричать какую руку и ногу куда 🙂 .

Развороты

Это то, что что вы начнете осваивать чуть ли ни с первых минут урока — это очень важно. Ведь уйти в море — пол беды. Существует два вида разворота — мы не берем в расчет вариант, когда можно спрыгнуть в воду развернуть доску, поднять парус тем самым поменять галс.

Оверштагом называется поворот с переходом через нос доски. Парус уводится назад, и серфер переходит на другую сторону перед мачтой.  Доска совершает разворот против ветра.

Фордевинд это поворот по ветру. Наоборот парус выводится вперед, серфер остается на карме и в нужный момент совершает переброску паруса.

Как вы заметили, когда речь идет о работе с парусом, у нас на арену выходит главное действующее лицо — ветер.

Ветер

Прежде чем вы научитесь чувствовать ветер вам предстоит многое о нем узнать.

Чем вы ближе к точке «от куда» дует ветер, тем выше по ветру вы находитесь. Чем ниже по «течению» ветра, тем вы  ниже по ветру — извините за тавтологию.

Когда вы едете в сторону куда дует ветер — это вы сливаетесь или уваливаетесь, это же вы делаете, когда совершаете поворот фордевинд (через карму).  Сливаться легко — ветер вас подхватил и несет, главное чтоб глаза из орбит на такой скорости не повыпрыгивали.

Когда вы идете против ветра, туда, откуда он дует — вы вырезаетесь, набираете высоту идете против ветра. При повороте оверштаг вы не наберете высоту, но и не потеряете.

Если уваливаться можно максимально параллельно направлению ветра, то набирать высоту (вырезаться) нет. Чем лучше навык хождения, тем более острым курсом против направления и по ветру райдер может идти.

Но есть мертвая зона, как бы вы не старались — вы не сможете идти в точности против ветра. Для того чтобы в этом разобраться давайте поговорим о том, каким курсом может ходить доска.

Курс доски

Результативное обучение виндсерфингуКурсом называется угол доски по отношению к ветру, который измеряется в градусах.

Курс, когда ветер нам дует в лицо это курс левентик.  Мертвой зоной которого является угол 40 градусов к линии ветра.

На самом деле, сейчас названиями курсов и углами вам голову забивать не нужно. Я это пишу, чтобы донести до вас мысль почему, порой, нельзя одним галсом вернуться в точку, которая выше по ветру и почему сливает учеников. Просто, когда я была на начальном этапе обучения, мне казалось, что со мной что-то не так, раз я не могу вернуться или зарезаться.  Я очень сильно расстраивалась, до тех пор пока мне не объяснили, что порой это в принципе не возможно.

Обычно виндсерферы катаются перпендикулярно направлению ветра. Это самый комфортный курс — галфвинд.

На линии ветра находятся ливентик — он у нас за спиной и фордевинд (перед нами, вниз по ветру) — мы его уже знаем по одноименному повороту.

Есть еще  бакштаг по ветру и бейдевинд против ветра. Понимаю, что каша в голове, так что забудьте это главу 🙂 .

Знайте только то, что умение ходить под разным углом к ветру — определяет ваш навык хождения под парусом не меньше, чем умение делать повороты, ходить в трапеции, делать водный старт и глиссировать.

Beach старт

Это способы поднимать парус из воды и стартовать. Поначалу вы будете это делать с доски за страт-шкот, уроке на втором вас научат делать бич старт — старт с берега:

Осваивать повороты, хождение под разным углом к ветру, разные виды стартов, да и в общем работе с парусом и доской вы будете параллельно с наработкой навыка и попыткой выйти на глиссирование.

Занятия для продолжающих

После обретения первых навыков, вам нужно пару дней на закрепления материала — по этому чем больше вы проведете времени на воде тем проще будет двигаться дальше, а далее вас ждет трапеция — пояс с крюком.

Трапеция

Уроки ВиндсерфингаВ виндсерфинге есть один базовый принцип, который позволяет утверждать, что этот спорт доступен каждому и с любым уровнем физической подготовки: не мы держим парус, а парус, наполненный ветром – держит нас, что исключает чрезмерную физическую нагрузку.

Не смотря на то, что трапеция значительно облегчает жизнь райдеру, новичок сталкивается с рядом сложностей в освоении данного аксессуара. Прежде всего, это связано с преодолением психологического страха быть в сцепке с парусом, который тянет вперед.

Уроки с трапецией подразумевают не только изучение технических моментов работы с парусом в новых условиях, но и снятие психологического страха, который является главным тормозом дальнейшего прогресса и не позволяет набрать скорость и выходить в режим глиссирования.


Длительность урока по изучению трапеции 1-2 часа


Глиссирование

Научившись удерживать достаточно сильную тягу в парусе с помощью трапеции, вы неизбежно выходите в скоростной режим, который подразумевает смену стойки и вашего положения на доске. Увеличивая скорость, мы планомерно передвигаемся на корму, где для вашего устойчивого положения предусмотрены ножные петли, обеспечивающие безопасность в режиме глиссирования.

Как бы это просто не звучало, но выбор и поддержание скоростного режима, подходящего для данного рода передвижение по доске тоже целая наука, требующая участия инструктора.

Именно освоив пели вслед за трапецией, вы обретаете максимум знаний и навыков необходимых для стабильного и уверенного скоростного глиссирования.


Длительность урока по изучению глиссирования от 2 часов


Водный старт

Водный страт призван облегчить жизнь виндсерферу в результате падения. В условиях, сильного ветра и достаточно маленького объема доски под ногами, становится невозможным стоя на доске достать парус из воды за старт-шкот. Поэтому стоит научиться управляться с оборудованием и встать на доску из воды без дна под ногами.


Длительность урока по изучению водного старта от 1 часа


Водный старт обычно разучивают после того, как вы научитесь кататься с трапецией и сможете брать паруса способные вытащить вас из воды. Выглядит это вот так:

 

Занятия для совершенствующихся

На данном этапе возникают вопросы по выполнению профессиональных глиссирующих поворотов и элементов фристайла. Здесь проводятся часовые занятия по количеству запрашиваемых от ученика уроков.

** двух часовые уроки для продолжающих  могут быть разбиты на занятия по часу.

Сколько стоит сие удовольствие

Любое хобби требует предварительных вложений. Чтобы пройти курс или посетить несколько вводных уроков, нужно не только заплатить за уроки, но и за учебное оборудование. Стоит обучение на курортах России, Вьетнама, Египта, Греции по-разному. Например, в Дахабе (Египет) групповое занятие обойдется примерно 70$, а индивидуалка – 85$. Заказы «оптом» (на неделю или 10 дней) всегда есть выгода. В любой серфинг-станции, если прокат оборудования осуществляется на постоянной основе, цены на обучение с инструктором на воде всегда предлагаются со скидкой.
Стоимость матчасти:  для новичков один час проката в среднем обходится на курортах Египта 15-20$. Ставки стремительно растут вверх при смене оборудования в связи с повышением мастерства. Профессиональная оснастка обойдется до 35-40$ в час. Естественно цена значительно ниже если вы берете на несколько дней.

Заключение

Надеюсь, эта статья была полезной :). И мы скоро втретимся в Дахабе.

С любовью из солнечного Дахаба
Крис

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru Russian
X