Category "Personal"

Why did it start and what helped me learn English

Greetings, dear readers! For more than 6 years I have been living in Dahab and I am often asked if I know Arabic 🙂. “Ay Lessa mish bedkal arabbi” - I don't speak Arabic yet. And the key word here is "Bye". At the moment I'm in the process, but I have a small amount of regret that there is no that ...

On the verge of a midlife crisis or with a 30th birthday, dear!

Wow! Hello my friend! I don't even know where to start, because I am enlightening my beloved with this "article". To begin with, perhaps, I will not see the midlife crisis in the next 30 years as my own ears. After all, these "transitional" periods, accompanied by revaluations, insights, an endless stream of questions to myself, I live on average a couple of times ...

Thanks for the skill.

Hello my reader! In this first small article of gratitude to the heading "Our Dahab", which is enlightened, first of all, to the people living here, I want to thank Natasha Kukharenko - a professional psychotherapist of our village of "mentally ill" 😉 🙂. I can't say that in my life I had a tough troubles that required the intervention of a specialist in this field. But, as the saying goes “for a catcher ...

My trip to Dahab or how I learned to dream big again

“- What is worth taking from childhood? “Dreams…” In adulthood, we try to be rational and efficient. Everyone, with varying degrees of participation, spends most of their lives working for the other person's dream. And their own ... first fade into the background, and then completely get lost in the bustle of everyday life. Occasionally, the remnants of past dreams, as if faintly glowing coals, ...

At sunset Dahab summer

One dream comes, followed by the second, after the second - the third. The wanderer comes out of one moment and enters the next. Moments disappear one by one, but the wanderer continues to walk. “The game of life. Tarot in the spirit of Zen »OSHO I promised myself to publish this post when I can read it to the end without a salty veil in front of my eyes. So... ...

ru Russian
X

Рубрика «Личное»

Почему начала и Что мне помогло выучить Английский

Приветствую вас, дорогие читатели! Уже более 6 лет живу в Дахабе и меня часто спрашиваю знаю ли я арабский  🙂 . «Ай Лесса миш бедкалем арабби» — Я пока не говорю по арабски. И ключевое слово здесь «Пока». На данный момент я в процессе, но у меня есть малая доля сожаления о том, что нет той ...

На пороге кризиса среднего возраста или с 30 летним юбилеем, дорогая!

Ух! Привет, мой друг! Даже не знаю с чего начать 🙂 ведь эту «статью» я просвещаю себе любимой. Начну, пожалуй, с того, что кризиса среднего возраста в нагрянувшие 30 лет  мне не видать как собственных ушей. Ведь эти «переходные» периоды,  сопровождающиеся переоценками, инсайтами, нескончаемым потоком вопросов к самой себе,  я проживаю в среднем пару раз ...

Спасибо за мастерство

Привет, мой читатель! В этой первой маленькой статье-благодарности к рубрике «Наш Дахаб», которая просвещенна, прежде всего, живущим здесь людям, я хочу поблагодарить Наташу Кухаренко – профессионального психотерапевта нашей деревни «душевно — больных» 😉 🙂 . Не могу сказать, что у меня в жизни был жесткий трабл, требовавший вмешательства специалиста данной области. Но, как говориться «на ловца ...

Мое путешествие в Дахаб или о том, как заново училась мечтать «по-крупному»

« — Что стоит взять из детства? — Мечты…» Во взрослой жизни мы стараемся быть рациональными и эффективными. Каждый, с разной степенью участия, тратит большую часть жизни, работая на мечту другого человека. А свои… сначала уходят на задний план, а потом и вовсе теряются в суете повседневности. Изредка, остатки былых мечтаний, как будто слабо рдеющие угольки, ...

На закате Дахабского лета

Приходит один сон, за ним следует второй, за вторым – третий. Странник выходит из одного мгновения и входит в следующее. Мгновения исчезают один за другим, но странник продолжает идти. «Игра жизни. Таро в духе ДЗЕН» OSHO Пообещала себе опубликовать этот пост, когда смогу прочитать его до конца без соленой пелены на глазах. Ну так вот... ...

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish